Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Stahl

Marcus Läkemäker

Projektmanagement

Michael Klink

Telefon: 06766/903-242, Fax: -341
E-Mail: klink@quelle-meyer.de

Katharina Renfordt

Telefon: 06766/903-243, Fax: -341
E-Mail: renfordt@quelle-meyer.de

August Werner

Telefon: 06766/903-240, Fax: -341
E-Mail: werner@quelle-meyer.de

Zeitschriftenredaktion

Georg Grothe

Telefon: 06766/903-252, Fax: -341
E-Mail: grothe@aula-verlag.de

Zeitschriftenredaktionsassistenz

Svenja Höchster

Telefon: 06766/903-249, Fax: -341
E-Mail: hoechster@quelle-meyer.de

Vertrieb

Britta Fellenzer

Telefon: 06766/903-206, Fax: -320
E-Mail: vertrieb@quelle-meyer.de

Marketing & Vertrieb

Matthias Franke

Telefon: 06766/903-220, Fax: -341
E-Mail: franke@quelle-meyer.de

Marketing & Presse

Tamara Hippert

Telefon: 06766/903-251, Fax: -341
E-Mail: hippert@quelle-meyer.de